ACM Digital Library  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
Journals, newsletters, and proceedings published by ACM, the Association for Computing Machinery. UTC has access to the majority of titles in this package. |
ACS Journals  | Dates: Varies | Title List |
| About | |
Journals from the American Chemical Society (ACS). UTC has access to the majority of titles in this package. |
Cambridge Journals Online  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to the 38 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus bibliographic access to citations from over 250 Cambridge University Press journals, covering a wide variety of disciplines. |
Duke Scholarly Collection (Journals)  | Dates: Varies | Title List |
| About | |
Full text access to the 29 journals in the e-Duke Scholarly Journals Collection from Duke University Press, covering primarily humanities and social science subjects. |
Emerald Fulltext  | Dates: 1994 - present | Title List |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to the 125 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus bibliographic access to citations from over 200 Emerald journals, covering a wide variety of management disciplines: leadership, marketing, human resources, information management, engineering management, and more. Many journals are international. |
IEEE Xplore Database  | Dates: 1998 - present | Title List |
| About | 5 user(s) may log on simultaneously. |
(Full Text of IEEE Journals 1998+) Citations to the literature (journals, standards, conference proceedings, transactions, etc.) of IEEE Society, covering electrical engineering and computer science. Full text articles from IEEE's journals, magazines, and transactions from 1998 - present. |
InformaWorld  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to the 32 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus bibliographic access to citations from over 1300 InformaWorld journals, covering a wide variety of disciplines. |
IngentaConnect  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to the 40 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus bibliographic access to citations from over 7000 Ingenta journals, covering a wide variety of disciplines. |
JSTOR  | Dates: Varies | Title List |
| About | |
(Full Text) JSTOR's Arts & Sciences Collections (I thru IV; Complement), plus the Health & General Sciences Collection, contain digitized back issues of over 500 scholarly journals in various humanities, social science, and general science disciplines. Coverage generally starts with the very first volume of a publication and includes issues as recent as 3-5 years ago. |
OVID Journals  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to the 144 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus bibliographic access to citations from over 2200 Ovid journals, covering allied health and psychology disciplines. Note: Click "Start OvidSP" to begin using the database. You do not need a special Ovid login/password. |
Oxford University Press Journals  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to the 25 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus bibliographic access to citations from over 200 Oxford University Press Journals, covering sciences, humanities, medicine/health sciences, economics, and more. |
Project MUSE  | Dates: Varies | Title List |
| About | |
(Full Text) Accesses recent issues (1994+) of over 250 scholarly journals, plus a number of archived issues going as far back as the 19th century. Subject coverage includes political science, languages and literatures, history, and many more areas of the arts, humanities, and social sciences. |
SAGE Online Journals  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to over 60 journal titles subscribed to by UTC, plus bibliographic access to citations from 500 journals. Subject coverage is primarily in the social sciences, including education, criminology, sociology, political science. |
ScienceDirect Journals  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to the 55 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus bibliographic access to citations from over 2700 ScienceDirect journals, covering a wide variety of disciplines. |
SpringerLink Journals  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to current volumes of over 25 journal titles subscribed to by UTC, primarily in the social sciences. Bibliographic access to citations from 2000 SpringerLink journals, covering a wide variety of scientific, technical, and medical subjects. |
University of Chicago Journals  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
(Some Full Text) Full text access to the 11 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus bibliographic access to citations from 50 University of Chicago Press journals, covering a wide variety of disciplines. |
Wiley Interscience Journals  | Dates: Varies |
| About | |
Full text access to over 1000 journal titles available from UTC subscriptions, plus access to citations from over 700 additional journals, covering a wide variety of subjects. Titles formerly published by Blackwell are included in Wiley Interscience. |