Menu Content/Inhalt

 E-Books Databases

Full-Text icon = Full-Text Resource

New database iconebrary (Online Books) Full-Text iconDates: n/a
About
Safari Tech Books Online Full-Text iconDates: n/a
About 2 user(s) may log on simultaneously.
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online Full-Text iconDates: n/a
About
Oxford Reference Online Premium Full-Text iconDates: n/a  |  Title List
About
Gale Virtual Reference Library Full-Text iconDates: n/a  |  Title List
About
Annual Reviews: biomedical, physical, and social sciences Full-Text iconDates: varies
About
Early English Books Online Full-Text iconDates: 1473 - early 1700s
About
Europa World (Year Book) Online Full-Text iconDates: Current
About
Mental Measurements Yearbook & Tests In Print Full-Text iconDates: 1985 - present
About 4 user(s) may log on simultaneously.
Historical Statistics of the U.S. Full-Text iconDates: Varies (1790 - present)
About
STAT!Ref Nursing Books Full-Text iconDates: n/a  |  Database User Guide
About
Testing & Education Reference Center Full-Text iconDates: Varies
About
Literature Resource Center Full-Text iconDates: Varies  |  Title List
About
New database iconInternet Archive (free e-books) Full-Text iconDates: n/a
About
New database iconProject Gutenberg (free e-books) Full-Text iconDates: n/a
About
New database iconFeedbooks (free e-books) Full-Text iconDates: n/a
About

 Need more information?

If you don't find the resources you need, please check our Multisubject Databases list, or contact the Reference Desk at 423-425-4510.

 

Database Subjects