| Anthropological Literature | Dates: 19th c. - present | Title List |
| About | 5 user(s) may log on simultaneously. |
Index to the literature in cultural, linguistic, social and applied anthropology, plus archaeology, folklore, and related fields. |
| Abstracts in Anthropology | Dates: 2001 - present |
| About | |
Abstracts covering all aspects of anthropology, plus archaeology and linguistics. |
| Anthropological Index Online (AIO) | Dates: 1954 - present |
| About | |
Index to journal articles in anthropology. |
Humanities & Social Sciences  | Dates: 1907 - present |
| About | |
Full text (back to 1995) and indexing/abstracts (back to 1907) covering humanities topics (e.g., classical studies, literature, performing arts, philosophy, religion), as well as applied & theoretical aspects of various social sciences (social work, public administration, sociology, etc.). Over 1200 periodicals are represented. |
JSTOR  | Dates: Varies | Title List |
| About | |
(Full Text) JSTOR's Arts & Sciences Collections (I thru IV; Complement), plus the Health & General Sciences Collection, contain digitized back issues of over 500 scholarly journals in various humanities, social science, and general science disciplines. Coverage generally starts with the very first volume of a publication and includes issues as recent as 3-5 years ago. |
| Contemporary Women's Issues (CWI) | Dates: 1992 - present | Title List |
| About | |
Index to articles from 1,500 journals and other materials about women in 150 countries worldwide. Subject topics include, but are not limited to, health, human rights, family life, gender equity, and sociology. |
| MLA International Bibliography | Dates: 1926 - present | Title List |
| About | |
Provides citations to books and articles (from over 4,400 periodicals) published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Coverage is international in scope. |
| MLA Directory of Periodicals | Dates: n/a |
| About | |
Provides information about the 4,400 periodicals indexed in the MLA International Bibliography database, plus 1,400 additional titles that are not indexed. Includes descriptions of periodical scope, submission guidelines for authors, contact information, editorial addresses, peer-review status, circulation figures, and more. |
| Sociological Abstracts | Dates: 1963 - present | Title List |
| About | |
Citations and abstracts for journals, as well as books, and dissertations worldwide for sociology and related fields. 1954 (Vol. 1) to 1994 (Vol. 42) Sociological Abstracts is available in print format in Lupton Library. |